How to Archive Users

In order to ensure no data is accidentally deleted, we limit the ability to delete users in the portal.


However, you are able to "Archive" users which hides them from view. You can archive users by clicking Organization > Users > Select the checkboxes for the users you want to archive > Batch Actions > Archive Users > Submit. Please see the below image.

Then you can find all archived users by toggling "Archived" on the Users table. Please see the below image.


By reaching out to support@slatesafety.com, you can also request that we delete users for you if you understand that their data will be permanently deleted.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us